• Lowell C. McAdam

    Chairman and CEO, Verizon Communications

Board of Overseers

  • Michael R. Bloomberg

    Founder, Bloomberg LP and Bloomberg Philanthropies and 108th Mayor of the City of New York

  • Ursula M. Burns

    Chairman and CEO, Xerox Corporation

  • Robert S. Harrison

    CEO, Clinton Global Initiative and Chairman, Cornell University Board of Trustees

  • Daniel P. Huttenlocher

    Dean and Vice Provost, Cornell Tech

  • Irwin Mark Jacobs

    Founding Chairman and CEO Emeritus, Qualcomm Incorporated

  • Dr. Paul E. Jacobs

    Executive Chairman, Qualcomm Incorporated

  • Peggy Koenig

    Co-CEO and Managing Partner, ARBY Partners, LLC

  • Michael I. Kotlikoff

    Provost, Cornell University

  • Hunter R. Rawlings III

    Interim President, Cornell University

  • Stephen M. Ross

    Chairman and Founder, Related Companies

  • Eric Schmidt

    Executive Chairman, Alphabet Inc.

  • David Siegel

    Co-Chairman, Two Sigma Investments, LP