Visit

Our campus is located on the southern part of Roosevelt Island. Entrance to the campus is on the corner of campus entrance at the corner of North and West Loop roads.

There is no parking on campus and limited parking on the island, so we highly encourage visitors to take public transportation. From Manhattan or Queens, take the F train to the Roosevelt Island stop. From Manhattan, hop on the tram at the corner 60th and 2nd Ave.

Join our Inquiry List!

Interested in our masters programs? Sign up to stay connected with Cornell Tech and receive important news, updates, event invitations, and Admission reminders.


Cornell Tech Tours

Learn more about the campus through one of our three tours.

Audio Tour: tech.cornell.edu/audiotour

360 Experience: tech.cornell.edu/opening

In-Person Tours: https://www.eventbrite.com/o/cornell-tech-15755630756


Cornell Tech Contacts

The Café at Cornell Tech: dining-catering@tech.cornell.edu, thecafe.tech.cornell.edu

Event Inquiries: events@tech.cornell.edu,  visit here to submit an event inquiry.

Visitor Relations: visit@tech.cornell.edu

Facilities: facilities@tech.cornell.edu

Security: security@tech.cornell.edu

Masters Programs Admissions: admissions@tech.cornell.edu

For admissions tours, please visit: https://tech.cornell.edu/admissions/admissions-events


Cornell Tech Employment Opportunities

If you are interested in employment at Cornell Tech or with one of our vendors, please see more here: https://tech.cornell.edu/jobs


Community Relations

To contact Community Relations at Cornell Tech email as at: community@tech.cornell.edu

Jane Swanson,  Cornell Tech’s Assistant Director of Community and Government Relations, has community hours in the café: Tuesdays: 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm, Wednesdays: 10:00 am to 11:00 am.

For updates on Cornell Tech’s campus construction please visit http://construction.tech.cornell.edu/.

blue Cornell Tech

Visit Us

Cornell Tech, 2 West Loop Rd, New York, NY 10044