Visit

Fall 2018 Schedule

On-Campus Information Sessions and Open Houses

Information Sessions give an overview of Cornell Tech’s Master’s programs and admissions processes and are co-presented with current Cornell Tech students. Open Houses take a deeper dive into a particular program (or programs) and feature Cornell Tech faculty, a student panel, and the opportunity to network.  All presentations are followed by a brief campus tour. (To sign up for a general campus tour, please visit our Visit Us page.)

Johnson Cornell Tech MBA and Master of Laws (LLM)

Johnson Cornell Tech MBA Open House
Wednesday, September 5
6:00pm-8:00pm EST
Register now!

Johnson Cornell Tech MBA Open House
Saturday, October 6
Time TBD
Registration pending

All Master’s Programs Information Session
Friday, October 26, 2018

11:00am-12:00pm EST
Registration pending

All Master’s Programs Information Session
Friday, November 2, 2018

11:00am-12:00pm EST
Registration pending

Johnson Cornell Tech MBA and Master of Laws (LLM) Information Session
Friday, November 16, 2018

11:00am-12:00pm EST
Registration pending

All Master’s Programs Information Session
Friday, November 30, 2018

11:00am-12:00pm EST
Registration pending

 

Master’s of Engineering and Dual Degree Programs

Master of Engineering and Dual Degree Programs Information Session
Friday, October 5
11:00am-12:00pm EST
Registration pending

All Master’s Programs Information Session
Friday, October 26, 2018

11:00am-12:00pm EST
Registration pending

All Master’s Programs Information Session
Friday, November 2, 2018

11:00am-12:00pm EST
Registration pending

Master of Engineering and Dual Degree Programs Open House
Wednesday, November 14
6:00pm-8:00pm EST
Registration pending

All Master’s Programs Information Session
Friday, November 30, 2018

11:00am-12:00pm EST
Registration pending


Conferences and Graduate School Fairs

Johnson Cornell Tech MBA

New York City
Forte Forum for Women
Tuesday, August 28

Mexico City, Mexico
QS World MBA Fair

Saturday, September 1

Mexico City, Mexico
QS World Grad Fair
Monday, September 3

Monterrey, Mexico
QS World Grad Fair
Tuesday, September 4

Seattle, WA
QS World MBA Fair
Wednesday, September 19

San Francisco, CA
QS World MBA Fair
Saturday, September 22

Los Angeles, CA
QS World MBA Fair
Sunday, September 23

Houston, TX
Grace Hopper National Conference
Wednesday, September 26 – Friday, September 28

Ottawa, Canada
Study and Go Abroad Fair
Saturday,  October 13

Toronto, Canada
Study and Go Abroad Fair
Sunday, October 14

Minneapolis, MN
Society for Women Engineers National Conference
Thursday, October 18 – Friday, October 19

Vancouver, Canada
Study and Go Abroad Fair
Sunday, October 21

Master’s of Engineering and Dual Degree Programs

Orlando, FL
Tapia National Conference
Wednesday, September 19 – Saturday, September 22

Houston, TX
Grace Hopper National Conference
Wednesday, September 26 – Friday, September 28

Ithaca, NY
Cornell University Graduate School Day
Wednesday, September 26

Ithaca, NY
Ithaca College Graduate School Expo
Wednesday, September 26

Binghamton, NY
Binghamton University Graduate School Day
Thursday, September 27

Syracuse, NY
Syracuse University Graduate Information Fair
Thursday, September 27

West Lafayette, IN
Big Ten+ Graduate School Expo
Monday, October 1

Terre-Haute, IN
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology Graduate School Fair
Monday, October 1

San Antonio, TX
SACNAS National Conference
Thursday, October 11 – Saturday, October 13

Minneapolis, MN
Society for Women Engineers National Conference
Thursday, October 18 – Friday, October 19

Poughkeepsie, NY
Marist College Graduate School Expo
Wednesday, October 24

Cleveland, OH
Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers National Conference
Wednesday, November 7 – Saturday, November 10

 

Webinars and Online Chats

Webinars provide an overview of Cornell Tech’s Masters programs and admissions processes. Online chats are live question-and-answer sessions with Cornell Tech Admissions.

Johnson Cornell Tech MBA

Ask Admissions: Join Cornell Tech and Johnson MBA Admissions for a question-and-answer chat to learn more about Johnson’s three full-time residential MBA programs: the Johnson Cornell Tech MBA, Two-Year Johnson MBA, and One-Year Accelerated Johnson MBA.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
11:00am-12:00pm EST
Register now!

Thursday, September 6, 2018
8:00am-9:00am EST
Register now!

Thursday, October 4, 2018
3:00pm-4:00pm EST
Register now!

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
8:00am-9:00am EST
Register now!

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
11:00am-12:00pm EST
Register now!

 

GMAT Club Chat: Join Cornell Tech, Johnson MBA Admissions, and current Johnson MBA students for a question-and-answer chat to learn more about Johnson’s three full-time residential MBA programs: the Johnson Cornell Tech MBA, Two-Year Johnson MBA, and One-Year Accelerated Johnson MBA.

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
11:00am-12:00pm EST
Registration pending

 

Webinars

Thursday, November 8
Time TBD
Registration pending

Tuesday, December 4
Time TBD
Registration pending