Visit

Visiting Cornell Tech is the best way to learn about the university, our programs, the student experience, and what makes us unique.

Fall 2018 Schedule

On-Campus Information Sessions

Learn about Cornell Tech’s seven Master’s degree programs and the admissions process from the Cornell Tech Admissions team and current Cornell Tech students.

Master of Engineering and Dual Degree Programs
Friday, October 5
11:00am-12:00pm EST
*Registration will open later this summer

All Master’s Programs
Friday, October 26, 2018

11:00am-12:00pm EST
*Registration will open later this summer

All Master’s Programs
Friday, November 2, 2018

11:00am-12:00pm EST
*Registration will open later this summer

Johnson Cornell Tech MBA and Master of Laws (LLM)
Friday, November 16, 2018

11:00am-12:00pm EST
*Registration will open later this summer

All Master’s Programs
Friday, November 30, 2018

11:00am-12:00pm EST
*Registration will open later this summer

To sign up for a general campus tour, visit our Visit Us page.


On the Road: Conferences and Graduate School Fairs

Johnson Cornell Tech MBA

Mexico
QS Fairs
Mexico City: Saturday, September 1
Monterrey: Tuesday, September 4

West Coast
QS Fairs
Seattle: Wednesday, September 19
San Francisco: Saturday, September 22
Los Angeles: Sunday, September 23

Grace Hopper National Conference
Houston, TX
Wednesday, September 26 – Friday, September 28

Canada
Study and Go Abroad Fairs
Ottawa: Saturday,  October 13
Toronto: Sunday, October 14
Vancouver: Sunday, October 21

Society for Women Engineers National Conference
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, October 18 – Friday, October 19

 

Master’s of Engineering and Dual Degree Programs

Tapia National Conference
Orlando, FL

September 19 – September 22

Grace Hopper National Conference
Houston, TX
Wednesday, September 26 – Friday, September 28

Cornell University Graduate School Day
Ithaca, NY
September 26

Ithaca College Graduate School Expo
Ithaca, NY
September 26

Binghamton University Graduate School Day
Binghamton, NY
September 27

Syracuse University Graduate Information Fair
Syracuse, NY
September 27

Big Ten+ Graduate School Expo
West Lafayette, IN
October 1

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology Graduate School Fair
Terre-Haute, IN
October 1

SACNAS National Conference
San Antonio, TX
October 11 – October 13

Society for Women Engineers National Conference
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, October 18 – Friday, October 19

Marist College Graduate School Expo
Poughkeepsie, NY
October 24

Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers National Conference
Cleveland, OH
November 7 – November 10

 

Webinars and Online Chats

Johnson Cornell Tech MBA

“Ask Admissions” Q&A chats: Join Cornell Tech and Cornell Johnson MBA Admissions for an interactive online chat to learn more about Johnson’s three full-time residential MBA programs: the Johnson Cornell Tech MBA, Two-Year Johnson MBA, and One-Year Accelerated Johnson MBA.

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
3:00pm-4:00pm EST
Register now!

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
11:00am-12:00pm EST
Register now!

Thursday, September 6, 2018
8:00am-9:00am EST
Register now!

Thursday, October 4, 2018
3:00pm-4:00pm EST
Register now!

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
8:00am-9:00am EST
Register now!

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
11:00am-12:00pm EST
Register now!